2017 ULM Football Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 31 – ULM at Memphis Saturday

,Sept. 9 – ULM at Florida State

Saturday, Sept. 16 – Southern Miss at ULM

Saturday, Sept. 23 – ULM at UL Lafayette

* Saturday, Sept. 30 – Coastal Carolina at ULM

* Saturday, Oct. 7 – ULM at Texas State

* Saturday, Oct. 14 – Georgia State at ULM

* Saturday, Oct. 21 – ULM at South Alabama

* Saturday, Oct. 28 – ULM at Idaho

* Saturday, Nov. 4 – Appalachian State at ULM

* Saturday, Nov. 11 – OPEN Saturday

Nov. 18 – ULM at Auburn Saturday

, Nov. 25 – Arkansas State at ULM

* Saturday, Dec. 2 – OPEN